As a phoenix from the ashes, rises

Well, I’ve salvaged my relationship with my boyfriend from the ashes, so hopefully things will settle in my head. We talked about how to best support me in a time of crisis, and apologized for both of our muck ups during the whole mess. I think the lines of communication are back open now, so hopefully things will improve.

Also, I’d really, really like the delightful case of stress hives I’ve developed over the last week to go away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

