Ugh.

So… I’ve got at least one bedbug again. Woo.

The only place I’ve gone since coming back to the city was to see my landlady and I sat and chatted a while, so she’s getting her office and my apartment sprayed Thursday. I scrubbed and vacuumed and disassembled my bed today, and didn’t have any more bites last night- just after a nap on Tuesday- so I’m hoping that I managed to kill it already. If I didn’t, then it’s an adult, and I’m hoping it’s a male or unpregnant female because I do not want to go through this a third time.

I just don’t even know anymore. Maybe I do want to go back to Michigan, if it means not getting bedbugs anymore…

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

