Meh.

Finally have my Celexa. It’s been a week, now. Urgh. Celexa’s a BITCH to withdraw from. I’ve been having even worse nightmares than usual and night sweats something awful. Not to mention the whole depression thing.

Today at some point I will learn my fate as far as my possible employment is concerned. I may or may not do an interrupting post with the results (or just edit this one if I get a call before noon.)

When I was in college, one of my suitemates said, “Sometimes, you feel like different colors. You can feel sad and blue, and happy and yellow. But sometimes, I feel taupe.”

Definitely feeling taupe right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

