BRB, universe is exploding.

So things are a bit crazy here. I’m all moved in now, and now things are exploding with my brother, so we’re watching my nephew, who’s not quite yet two, for a week, and I am not good with children… I spent a lot of time crying and panicking today.

My stepdad decided that me leaving a fan on in my room, and leaving my laptop plugged in, was a problem, and thus he turned off the fan and unplugged my laptop. I just…

I haven’t had a chance to talk to him yet because he is just SO BUSY all the time and now with my nephew here, I don’t know when I’m going to get the opportunity to talk to him, and I’ve still got so much stuff to do to get organized here, and my parents are demanding money for my move so I’ve already had to give my stepdad $75 today. I have very little money, and I was hoping to get bills paid with the 401K lump sum, not spend all of it paying for the move I didn’t want to make in the first place…

And now I feel horribly guilty because my brother is more in need than I am and I’m wasting resources and I feel like a waste of space. I’m trying to take up as little space as possible and clearly I haven’t been successful yet, if my stepdad decided to let himself into my room to unplug my electronics. I also feel really angry that my stepdad decided to violate what little space I have to mess with my property.

I am already having thoughts of going and walking into traffic. I need to help with my nephew but I’m not sure I can do it. I’m not sure I can do any of this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

