I have my own internets!

And I’m not telling my stepdad the password.

(It’s on the bottom of the router, but still.)

He makes me get my own internet? Fine. But he can’t use it. It’s mine, his name isn’t on it; it would all be set up in my room, if I had a cable jack in here.

I can guarantee he will dick around with it and steal the cable at some point.

…Good thing I’ve got an extra, safely tucked away in here.

I swear to god, he is the most childish man I’ve ever met.

(I have bumped this post since, um, last Thursday? The weekend was the proof we all needed to verify my claim in this post.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

