I am reasonably certain that I am dying.

Urgle.

I’ve either got the flu or a nasty cold. Everything hurts, I’ve been running fevers, I’ve had a sore throat and a cough that is only getting worse… all I did today was sleep and I’m supposed to work all weekend. I think I might manage Sunday, but there is no way in hell I’ll be working tomorrow.

I… think this post is actually coming out on a Saturday? I have no idea. I’m too exhausted to think or do anything more strenuous than lie here and wonder why my body hates me so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under Now

Leave a Reply

